Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi
Ady Kurniawan (liputanpersada@gmail.com)

Editor
Bambang Gunawan (bambang@liputanpersada.com)
Lukman Hakim (lukman@liputanpersada.com)

Kontributor
Rudi Hartono (rudi@liputanpersada.com)
Eko Budi Utomo (eko@liputanpersada.com)
Rendi Satrio (rendi@liputanpersada.com)
Firman Wahyu Ilahi (firman@liputanpersada.com)